Don’t under too much press!

T   hese days I would be very nervous if I fail to make full preparation for the class, at least good enough in my view. And my textbook is underlined and marked here and there, which makes the other teacher who is in charge of the parellel class surprised. I know although I can manage to give a three-hour class after a fashion, I would have a sense of guilty… Anyway, I have to learn to balance and budge the time, and grasp what is the most important!

最 近如果我没有准备好备课即使哪怕只有一点,我会觉得非常沮丧.我应该尽量调整好自己,因为这在一开始是很正常的。我相信自己可以做得很好。

Leave a Reply

