No pain,no gain

 

This week was very busy cause we had conference this week so we should prepare some material for helping my students of the grades.

Coming back to my work, I feel a little upset for I can’t deal with my emotion better. When some students break the class rule, I would be sad and the situation go on a long time that the lesson  can’t be wonderful, or I should say it is pretty bad. From now on, getting over it

becomes my emergency.这一周学校的工作是非常忙碌的,因为我们要召开家长会了。我们要准备很多的材料去帮助学生提高成绩。

再回到我的工作来说,当学生在课堂上调皮捣蛋,不遵守班级纪律的时候我会有点失落,甚至会有一些影响课堂的气氛很长一段时间。也许我该说这是非常不好的。所以从现在开始,我该立刻克服这样的困难,因为我将来会成为一名人民教师。我该成为天空课堂气氛的关键所在,而不受学生的影响。

Leave a Reply

